Skip to main content

About Us

Leadership

Catholic Charities of Southern Missouri is led by committed professionals dedicated to serving the vulnerable and being good stewards.

CCSOMO Executive Director Maura Taylor addresses gathering at the 10th Year Anniversary kickoff, July 24, 2019. In attendance were state dignitaries, current and former staff, and clients. PHOTO: John Farmer de la Torre/CCSOMO

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Renee Motazedi, President

Maura Taylor, Executive Director

Susy Barr

Mike Cherry

Richard Cuba

Deacon David Farris

Laura Guy-Rice (Ex-officio)

Bill Hennessey

Vicki Karlovich

Jim Lawrence

James Randall

Justin Rone

Tim Roth

John Ryan 
 

MEMBERS OF THE CORPORATION

Bishop Edward M. Rice

Reverend Monsignor Thomas E. Reidy

Janet L. Smith

 


STAFF LEADERSHIP

Springfield Offices

Maura Taylor, Executive Director – mtaylor@ccsomo.org

John Lunardini, Senior Vice President of Operations - jlunardini@ccsomo.org

Mandy Long, Chief Development Officer - mlong@ccsomo.org 

Tish Boothe, Director of Human Resources - tboothe@ccsomo.org

Riley Daniels, Senior Director for Social Enterprise - rdaniels@ccsomo.org

Laura Guy-Rice, Director of Finance – lgrice@ccsomo.org

John Farmer de la Torre, Director of Communications and Marketing – jfarmerdelatorre@ccsomo.org

Dee Maples, Director of Housing and Financial Program – dmaples@ccsomo.org

Heather Neubauer, Director of Parish Engagement and Special Events - hneubauer@ccsomo.org

Jill Bryant, Volunteer Services Manager - jbryant@ccsomo.org

 

LIFEHOUSE CRISIS MATERNITY HOME

Michele Marsh, RN, Director of LifeHouse – mmarsh@ccsomo.org

 

CAPE GIRARDEAU OFFICE

VACANT, Regional Director

Susan Bailey, Director of Developmental Disabilities Program - sbailey@ccsomo.org

 

JOPLIN OFFICE

Riley Daniels, Senior Director for Social Enterprise - rdaniels@ccsomo.org

 

SIKESTON OFFICE

Gina Blocker, Support Coordinator Supervisor – gblocker@ccsomo.org

 

VAN BUREN OFFICE

Angie Webb, Housing Supervisor, awebb@ccsomo.org