Skip to main content

About Us

Leadership

Catholic Charities of Southern Missouri is led by committed professionals dedicated to serving the vulnerable and adhering to standards of excellence in social services.

CCSOMO Executive Director Maura Taylor addresses a gathering at the 10th Year Anniversary kickoff picnic, July 24, 2019. In attendance were state dignitaries, current and former staff, and clients. PHOTO: John Farmer de la Torre/CCSOMO


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Maura Taylor, Executive Director

Vicki Karlovich, President

Joe Blanton

Cynthia Brown

Del Elfrink

Deacon David Farris

Steven Frye

Bill Hennessey

Jodi King

Beth Mitchell-Johnson

James Randall

Justin Rone


LEADERSHIP TEAM

 

Maura Taylor, Executive Director – mtaylor@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Susan Cox, Director of Grants and Compliance – scox@ccsomo.org
Portland office
417.368.0914

John Farmer de la Torre, Director of Communications and Marketing – jfarmerdelatorre@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213
417.493.8429 (media inquiries)

Matt Jaeger, Director of Human Resources – mjaeger@ccsomo.org
Campbell office
417.368.0914

Mandy Long, Director of Development – mlong@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Cindi Kopel, Director of Maternal and Family Programs – ckopel@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

John Lunardini, Director of Social Enterprise and Facilities – jlunardini@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Jeremy Rowland, Regional Director – jrowland@ccsomo.org
Cape Girardeau office
573.335.0905

Cindy VanBuskirk, Director of Housing Programs – cvanbuskirk@ccsomo.org
Glenstone office
417.268.9998

Jeffrey Wiskur, Director of Finance - jwiskur@ccsomo.org
Portland office
417.368.0914


LIFEHOUSE CRISIS MATERNITY HOME

Cindi Kopel, Director of Maternal and Family Programs  – ckopel@ccsomo.org

CAPE GIRARDEAU OFFICE

Jeremy Rowland, Regional Director - jrowland@ccsomo.org

JOPLIN OFFICE

Diana Kilguss, Housing Case Management Coordinator - dkilguss@ccsomo.org

SIKESTON OFFICE

Gina Blocker, Director of Developmental Disabilities Program – gblocker@ccsomo.org

VAN BUREN OFFICE

Angie Webb, Housing Supervisor - awebb@ccsomo.org