Skip to main content

About Us

Leadership

Catholic Charities of Southern Missouri is led by committed professionals dedicated to serving the vulnerable and being good stewards.

CCSOMO Executive Director Maura Taylor addresses gathering at the 10th Year Anniversary kickoff, July 24, 2019. In attendance were state dignitaries, current and former staff, and clients. PHOTO: John Farmer de la Torre/CCSOMO

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Maura Taylor, Executive Director

Vicki Karlovich, President

Susy Barr

Joe Blanton

Cynthia Brown

Mike Cherry

Richard Cuba

David Cusack (ex officio, CCSOMO Chief Financial Officer)

Del Elfrink

Deacon David Farris

Bill Hennessey

Jodi King

Jim Lawrence

James Randall

Tim Roth

John Ryan

 


STAFF LEADERSHIP

Springfield Offices

Maura Taylor, Executive Director – mtaylor@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

John Lunardini, Senior Vice President of Operations – jlunardini@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Cindi Kopel, Director of Maternal and Family Programs – ckopel@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Michele Marsh, Director of Special Projects – mmarsh@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Cindy VanBuskirk, Director of Housing Programs – cvanbuskirk@ccsomo.org
Glenstone office
417.450.4940

Mandy Long, Chief Development Officer – mlong@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

David Cusack, Chief Financial Officer – dcusack@ccsomo.org
Campbell office
417.368.0914

Jeremy Rowland, Regional Director – jrowland@ccsomo.org
Cape Girardeau office
573.335.0905

John Farmer de la Torre, Director of Communications and Marketing – jfarmerdelatorre@ccsomo.org
Monastery office
417.720.4213

Matt Jaeger, Director of Human Resources – mjaeger@ccsomo.org
Campbell office
417.368.0914

LIFEHOUSE CRISIS MATERNITY HOME

Cindi Kopel, Director of Maternal and Family Programs  – ckopel@ccsomo.org

 

CAPE GIRARDEAU OFFICE

Jeremy Rowland, Regional Director - jrowland@ccsomo.org

 

JOPLIN OFFICE

Callie Lankford, Housing Case Supervisor - clankford@ccsomo.org

 

SIKESTON OFFICE

Gina Blocker, Director of Developmental Disabilities Program – gblocker@ccsomo.org

 

VAN BUREN OFFICE

Angie Webb, Housing Supervisor - awebb@ccsomo.org