Skip to main content

About Us

Office Locations

Catholic Charities of Southern Missouri serves the thirty-nine counties in Southern Missouri that are part of the Springfield-Cape Girardeau Diocese. The area served encompasses over 25,000 square miles and many of the poorest counties in the state of Missouri.

We currently have CCSOMO offices in the following locations:

Springfield - Monastery (Main office)
424 East Monastery Street
Springfield, MO 65807
PHONE: 417.720.4213 
FAX: 417.720.4216

Springfield - Campbell Office
1055 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Springfield - Glenstone Office
1515 South Glenstone Avenue
Springfield, MO 65804

Cape Girardeau (Main office)
231 Main Street
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
PHONE: 573.335.0905 
FAX: 573.335.0988

Joplin Office
403 East 4th Street
Joplin, MO 64801
PHONE: 417.624.3790

Poplar Bluff (Satellite) Office
414 Poplar, Suite 1
Poplar Bluff MO 63901
PHONE / FAX: 573.323.4044 (Van Buren)

Sikeston Office
205 West Malone, Suite B
Sikeston, MO 63801
PHONE: 573.481.0659 
FAX: 573.481.0695

Van Buren Office
511 Main Street
P.O. Box 681
Van Buren, MO 63965
PHONE / FAX: 573.323.4044